Login:

With my login I accept the terms and conditions | Lost password?

Attack anyway?


Level 104
Hit Points
100 %
Experience
82.49 %
Strength
358
Dexterity
531
Agility
708
Constitution
393
Charisma
567
Intelligence
88
Armor 10924
Damage 399 - 446
Attention

This item will become soul bound as soon as you put it on!



Character description

Thu, 10/10/2013 - 03:26:53 You have defeated the champion of the arena and received the jackpot: 1.059.310
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 03:23:09 You have defeated the champion of the arena and received the jackpot: 1.073.117
FIRST ONE WHO HIT 5 000 000 HONOUR :D
05/24/2013 09:01

THE WIND CHANGED 05/24/2013 04:44 :D
THE WIND CHANGED 02/13/2014 04:52 :D

Tue, 01/22/2013 - 08:10:07 level: 2

Tue, 04/09/2013 - 07:30:45 level: 90
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 01:56:35 level: 91
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 08:19:20 level: 92
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 00:06:24 level: 93
Sun, 05/26/2013 - 03:00:07 level: 94
Tue, 06/25/2013 - 16:30:50 level: 96
Wed, 07/17/2013 - 15:48:50 level: 97
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 09:06:25 Your new level: 100
Sat, 11/09/2013 - 07:10:47 level: 101
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 02:38:58 You gained experience and raised one level. Your new level: 103